Image: Spring Holidays 2019

We wish all members of our school community happy and relaxing holidays!


Image: Readings with Sonja Bullen

Like Nina Weger last September, the library organised this week five readings for all groups from Kindergarten to grade 9 with the author Sonja Bullen.


Image: DISDH Photo Competition 2019: Closing date 8 March

The deadline for this year's DISDH Photo Competition will be on 8 March. This year's topic: Weather!



Image:  "Jugend forscht" in Bremerhaven

Today, 12 February our young researchers departed  to Bremerhaven.


Image: Third graders receive swim diploma

The City of The Hague offers all the schools of their municipality free swimming lessons for their third graders. This offers a great opportunity considering the fact that many beautiful North Sea beaches are just around the corner.


Image: 51th THIMUN Conference in The Hague

On Sunday 27 January, the 51th The Hague International Model United Nations Conference (THIMUN) started with over 3,000 high school students participating from all over the world. Of course, DISDH students are also engaged. Click here to stay up to date on all conference events.


Page 1 of 29First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   
Sunday, March 3, 2019
3/3/2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
3/5/2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019
3/7/2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019
3/15/2019
Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019
3/21/2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019
4/6/2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019
4/12/2019
Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4/16/2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4/17/2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019
4/19/2019
Friday, April 19, 2019

Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last