Students Reading: Telling Fairy Tales
4/18/2019


They have enchanted us again. Former DISDH teacher Daniela Hermann and her mother once again accompanied listeners of all ages into a fantasy world of literature. Their stories adapted for the respective age groups were presented by the well-rehearsed duo with great narrative and acting talent. Many thanks to mother and daughter for this enjoyable and educational experience. We are already looking forward to your next visit! The DISDH library will be happy to finance and organize a third round.


zurück

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1/21/2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1/22/2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020
1/24/2020
Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020
1/25/2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020
1/30/2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020
2/7/2020
Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020
2/8/2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2/11/2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2/12/2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020
2/13/2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last