Parents' café visits tulip fields
4/17/2019


The sun is shining, the tulips are blooming - spring has finally arrived in The Hague and made for the perfect conditions for the “Parents Café” excursion last Friday. After arriving in Hillegom by train, the parents changed their saddles on to bikes to marvel at the colourful fields of flowers while enjoying an extended cycle tour. It was colourful splendour on a distance of 27 km. In short: it was again a wonderful day with many impressions for all senses and good vibes.


zurück

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1/21/2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1/22/2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020
1/24/2020
Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020
1/25/2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020
1/30/2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020
2/7/2020
Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020
2/8/2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2/11/2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2/12/2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020
2/13/2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last