Image: Hiking day in classes 3a and 3b

For hiking day, classes 3a and 3b went into the 'Haagse bos'. There, the children enjoyed a fun-filled day.


Image: International School Festival with brilliant sunshine

On 10 October DISDH celebrated an International School Festival. In finest weather, many parents came along with their children and spent a lovely day on school campus.


Image: Welcome to the new DISDH Website

We are pleased to present you with our new website which we believe portrays the spirit and energy alive at our school.


Image: International School Festival

On Saturday 10 October 2015, the German International School The Hague will be celebrating an International Festival.


Image: Autumn Holidays – Holiday Programme

We are pleased to offer you a programme for the DISDH Autumn holidays. The programme is open to Kindergarten and Preschool children as well as for pupils from grades 1 to 4.


Page 23 of 23First   Previous   14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  [23]  Next   Last   
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3/5/2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020
3/6/2020
Friday, March 6, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020
3/12/2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020
3/20/2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020
4/3/2020
Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020
4/17/2020
Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020
4/24/2020
Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020
4/25/2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020
5/10/2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020