Image: 'How William became king' - Pupils visited Zeeheldentheater

On Tuesday, 1.12.2016 grades 3a and b visited the show 'Hoe Willem Koningwerd' at Zeeheldentheater in The Hague.


Image: Intern Brigitte in action!

Brigitte Auer, a Student teacher from Austria successfully completed an internship at the DISDH.


Image: Students visited University of Münster

On Thursday 17 December grades 11 and 12 DISDH students visited the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität in Münster as part of the study and career guidance programme at our school.



Image: More than 100 shoeboxes sent!

Once again this year, more than 100 children at our school participated in "actie schoenmaatjes".


Image: DISDH-Christmas Concert 2015

On Friday 11 December, the annual DISDH Christmas concert took place at the German Protestant Church The Hague. The pews were all full and an impressive setting was created.


Image: Only winners at DISDH-photo competition

Once again this year again a photo competition was held at the DISDH. Many participants entered their photos on the topic "Nature in the City". On Friday 4 December, the winners were announced.


Image: Photo competition: voting possible until 4 December!

All participants of the photo competition have submitted their photos. Until Friday, 4.12.2015 people can vote for the audience prize at photo contest "Nature in the City". This is still possible until the first break.


Image: The St. Martin Parade in Westbroekpark

On Friday 13 November 2015, the annual Saint Martin procession took place at the DISDH. Participants were children and families from DISDH Kindergarten, Preschool and Primary School.


Image: Read-to-your-kids day 2015

The nationwide German 'Read-to-your-kids Day' was held on Friday 20 November for the first time at the German International School The Hague.


Image: Great atmosphere at DISDH flea market!

On saturday 7 November 2015 the annual Flea Market took place at the German International School The Hague. It was the 19th year that the event was staged!


Page 22 of 23First   Previous   14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  [22]  23  Next   Last   
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3/5/2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020
3/6/2020
Friday, March 6, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020
3/12/2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020
3/20/2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020
4/3/2020
Friday, April 3, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020
4/17/2020
Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020
4/24/2020
Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020
4/25/2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020
5/10/2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020